Your dedicated partner in

shipping & chartering

EMS Chartering gehört zur Leeraner EMS-Fehn-Group und verschifft seit 1984 erfolgreich Güter zu Zielen rund um den Globus. Dafür greifen wir sowohl auf unsere eigenen Schiffe als auch auf die Tonnage langjähriger Partner zurück. Um für jeden einzelnen Transport stets das beste Konzept zu entwickeln, stellen wir die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden in den Mittelpunkt und unterstützen sie mit unserem Fachwissen. Wir betrachten jede Verschiffung individuell. So sorgen wir dafür, dass Ihre Break-Bulk-, Bulk- und Projektladungen sicher ihr Ziel erreichen.

Unsere Flotte

Unsere Flotte besteht hauptsächlich aus Schiffen, die auf den Kurzstreckenseeverkehr zugeschnitten sind.

Büros

Office St. Petersburg

Team

Anton Kozlov

Anton Kozlov

Head of Chartering / Own Fleet
Patrick Brunjes

Patrick Brunjes

Chartering Manager, Own Fleet
Christian Buss

Christian Buss

Senior Chartering Manager
Dominique Scheele

Dominique Scheele

Project Manager, Short Sea
Immo Heyken

Immo Heyken

Project Manager, Deep Sea
Thilo Schulzendorf

Thilo Schulzendorff

Project Manager, Short Sea

Meike Groen

Operations Manager, Own Fleet

Elisabeth Kopp

Operations Manager, Own Fleet
Image Placeholder

JOCHEN PLAAß

ENGINEERING
Raoul Haeuseler-Neves

Raoul Häuseler Neves

Trainee
Maris Aggen Azubi Ems Chartering

Maris Aggen

Trainee
Bettina Müller

Bettina Müller

Head of Accounting

Member of EMS-Fehn-Group

EMS Chartering gehört zur Leeraner EMS-Fehn-Group, die aus 18 Unternehmen in acht Ländern besteht. Die Unternehmen sind in den Bereichen Chartering, Projektlogistik, Spezial- und Sondertransporte, Schiffs- und Flottenmanagement sowie Crewing und Lagerhaltung aktiv. Sie transportieren Yachten rund um den Globus, unterstützen Kunden beim Qualitätsmanagement und betreiben ihre eigenen Hafenterminals. Die Gruppe verfügt zudem über eine eigene Flotte aus Seeschiffen und LKW.

Die EMS-Fehn-Group hat unter anderem Büros in Papenburg, Bremen, Elmshorn, Lübeck, Zürich, Jyväskylä, Riga, Palermo, Durres, Skopje und Kairo. Das Hauptquartier der EMS-Fehn-Group ist in Leer, Ostfriesland. Die Mitglieder der Gruppe unterstützen sich gegenseitig mit ihrer jeweiligen Expertise und kooperieren eng miteinander. Sämtliche Unternehmen der EMS-Fehn-Group arbeiten nach hohen Qualitätsvorgaben und sind gemäß internationaler Standards zertifiziert.

Your dedicated partner in

shipping & chartering

EMS Chartering, member of German EMS-Fehn-Group, has been successfully transporting goods by sea since 1984. We have our own fleet of seagoing vessels and access to the tonnage of long-standing partners. In order to ensure the best performance and to develop prime transport solutions, we focus on our customers’ needs and offer our expert advice. We handle each and every transport individually and make sure that break bulk, bulk and project cargoes safely reach their destination.

Our vessels

Our fleet consists mainly of vessels tailored for short sea shipping

Offices

Office St. Petersburg

Team

Christian Buss

Christian Buss

Senior Chartering Manager
Hanno Baumann

Hanno Baumann

Project Manager, Short Sea
Michael Böning

Michael Böning

Project Manager, Deep Sea
Ferik Alija

Ferik Alija

Senior Manager, Bulk
Dominique Scheele

Dominique Scheele

Project Manager, Short Sea
Patrick  Brunjes

Patrick Brunjes

Chartering Manager, Own Fleet
Meike Groen

Meike Groen

Operations Manager, Own Fleet
Immo Heyken

Immo Heyken

Project Manager, Deep Sea
Magrit Heidrich

Margit Heidrich

Project Manager, Deep Sea
Bettina Müller

Bettina Müller

Head of Accounting
Fabio Buzzi

Fabio Buzzi

Senior Commercial Manager, Austria - Switzerland
Alexey Yemstov

Alexey Yemtsov

Senior Representative and Chartering Manager, Eastern Europe
Anna Leonova

Anna Leonova

Chartering Manager
Sarah Buss

Sarah Buss

Operations Manager, Own Fleet
Thilo Schulzendorf

Thilo Schulzendorf

Trainee
Elisabeth Kopp

Elisabeth Kopp

Trainee
Raoul Haeuseler-Neves

Raoul Häuseler Neves

Trainee

Member of EMS-Fehn-Group

EMS Chartering is member of the German-owned EMS-Fehn-Group, which consists of 18 companies in ten countries all across Europe. The companies are active in chartering, project logistics, heavy haulage and special transports, ship and fleet management, crewing and warehousing. They transport yachts around the globe, support clients in matters of quality management, develop customized crane solutions and operate their own port facilities. The group has its own fleets of seagoing vessels, trucks and cranes.

EMS-Fehn-Group has offices in Bremen, Feldkirch, Papenburg, Elmshorn, Lübeck, Zurich, Bergen, Riga, Palermo, Rijeka, Durres, Skopje and other places. The group’s headquarters are in Leer, Germany. The member companies support each other with their respective expertise and collaborate closely. EMS-Fehn-Group companies value high levels of quality and are certified according to international standards.